WTF – Obama’s Mistaken Sons

“In two campaign speeches over the last two days, President Barack Obama has twice mistakenly mentioned “my sons” when defending his administration’s regulation requiring virtually all health-care plans in the United States to provide women, without any fees or co-pay, with sterilizations and all Food and Drug Administration-approved contraceptives, including those that can cause abortions.”

Uhhh, sons?  What?

Parents don’t make mistakes like that.  This is waaaaaaaaaaaaaay worse than the “57 states” and the “speaking Austrian” mistakes.  I’ve got just the one daughter whom I didn’t raise.  Never once did I forget what sex she was.  I know I’ve got a daughter.  I never mistakenly say “son”. 

This just begs the question – Does Obama have sons we don’t know about? 

I’m just saying – even with a teleprompter Obama made this mistake.  There is something in that something there. 

Depending, of course, on what the meaning of “is” is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.