Alligators vs WATER ZOMBIES!!!

THIS kind of crap is why I can’t stand Obama.  He takes serious issues like border security and turns it into mockery and jest, then he never addresses the @$@#$$%$@# issue!!!!

Sorry, he’s pissing me off with crap like this.  Like Hoyer telling me I come from a bad family because I think the federal debt is out of control.

Anyway – what the hell does Obama know.  If I was wishing for an imaginary moat between the US and Mexico, I’d want it filled with water zombies.  Hell, that’s a better fantastical option than the bajillions of dollars of Leprechaun money he’s spending.  It’s like he believes that US dollars shoot at will by the billions out of unicorn butts.  GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in 2012 Election, Amurrica, Ugh-Obama and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alligators vs WATER ZOMBIES!!!

  1. Lynn says:

    Tell us how you really feel ;o)

Comments are closed.