UPDATED! This Is Where I Must Ask A Rather Indelicate But Necessary Question

UPDATE: It’s happened.

*Warning: Guys, you might want to skip this one.

As I listen to all the chatter about the TSA’s new “enhanced” pat down procedures I’m forced to wonder what will happen if I have my period when I refuse to go through the Naked Machine (r).  The first couple of days are really heavy.  I don’t just use a pad, it’s a bit more like an absorbent flotation device that fits between my legs.  Plus, given that I’m not guaranteed access to a bathroom exactly when I need it, I am going to overprotect myself, if you ladies follow my meaning.

So, I’m wondering what those nice TSA gropers are going to do when they encounter a giant menstrual pad. Or a Depends for that matter.  I’ve read one account where the TSA groper actually went INSIDE some man’s pants because they were loose.  Just saying, I do not recommend that proceedure on bleeding women.  Just…don’t go there, mmmmkay?

Also, as I am writing this I’m thinking that the Underwear Bomber wore in his pants a bomb about as bulky as a heavy period pad.

This should be interesting.

This entry was posted in All About Me, Just an Observation, Our Culture in Hell and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to UPDATED! This Is Where I Must Ask A Rather Indelicate But Necessary Question

  1. Cuervo says:

    Okay, I read a few lines and skipped this one. Say, Princess, check out your RV PM. K?
    Chips,
    Cuervo

Comments are closed.