Egon teh Kitteh – Cuteness

That’s Egon playing with his favorite toy, the sealing ring from a gallon of milk.  He carries it upstairs with him.

This is him just a minute ago:

I really am enjoying this kitteh.  He follows me around like a dog and greets me at the door.

This entry was posted in Catblogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Egon teh Kitteh – Cuteness

  1. Phelps says:

    I wish I could figure out where our stupid cats keep getting the milk seal rings from. I’m starting to wonder if crooks are breaking in and planting them.

  2. vivianlouise says:

    I gave this one to Egon, but then, we drink milk. Sounds like you’ve got an infestation of milk-ring planting ninjas.

  3. pamiegirl says:

    What big ears you have! The better to hear Momma when she comes home so I can greet her at the door! Yes, I may act like a dog, but I AM NOT A DOG!!!!!! I am a very cute kitten who plays with my bright red seal ring from a gallon of milk and proud of it! =0)

  4. emmy says:

    Kittehs are smarter than doggehs.. just ask Maximun at my house, he will tell you……
    He no longer wishes to be called cute however, he has progressed to ‘Distinguishedly Handsome” In a large Bustopher Jones manner…. He said he likes Egon immensely and that milk carton rings are wonderful playthings….

Comments are closed.