Dump Steny Hoyer

Go here to contribute to the Charles Lollar campaign.  He’s running against Steny “You’re unAmerican for opposing me!” Hoyer.  YAY! Charles Lollar.  He’s hoping for a moneybomb to make up for all the lost opportunities to schmooze and fundraise while we were suffering under Algore’s global warmening snow effect.

For more information about Charles Lollar go here.  Full disclosure here, I’m all in for Lollar.  Carrying his water.  Biased.  Just in case you wondered.  So, just run with that, I’m not hiding behind some ridiculous cloud of meaningless “impartiality”.

Not that my lack of unbiasedness was ever in doubt.  Just saying.

Also, he’s a Marine. 😀

PS – I adore the dig at Reid.

This entry was posted in 2010 Mid-Term Elections and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dump Steny Hoyer

  1. Emm says:

    He’s a Marine- nuf said 😉

  2. vivianlouise says:

    That’s what I’m talking about, Emm.

  3. A.W.Messenger says:

    Has Lollar won the primary yet?

  4. vivianlouise says:

    The state primary isn’t until September 14, 2010.

Comments are closed.