Protests in Iran – Updated

Via Instapundit.

Live Blogging at Nite-Owl.

More information at The Jawa Report and Gateway Pundit.

From Gateway Pundit’s report – video of a crowd saving two men from being hanged, then the crowd being shot. – UPDATE: These men were later caught and hanged.

More pictures from today at Kosoof.

I hope it never comes to it, but my prayer is that I would have the courage to fight this hard for my freedom.  God bless them.

This entry was posted in Iran, Protests and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Protests in Iran – Updated

  1. kristin says:

    Thank you for posting this video. I am still not sure how great Americas role should be but seeing the Iranian people continuing to fight (especially when I thought they were waning in their fight) fills me with immense happiness that the Iranian people understand what freedom is and what it costs.

  2. vivianlouise says:

    They are inspiring, aren’t they? I want to love my liberty and freedom like that.

Comments are closed.