The Day After Snowmaggedon

That name just cracks me up.  Heh.  I took these pictures about noon today after we finished shoveling the driveway.

How’s that for a pile of snow?  That was mostly just digging out the front walk and a tiny bit of the driveway.

The color is off here, but I kind of like the blueness of the snow.

This entry was posted in AWESOMENESS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Day After Snowmaggedon

  1. Dana says:

    Talk about a winter wonderland!

  2. everlastingphelps says:

    See, if it snowed like this in Texas, we would have invented a flamethrowing walk-clearer.

  3. vivianlouise says:

    Dammit! Now I want one.

  4. Emmy says:

    So beautiful- all of the pictures are. The birds, the snowflakes, everything. Than you for sharing them- and for letting me know that you are ok- I was worried. Hugs to dad, and the rest of the fam.

Comments are closed.