Sunrise

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This was the sunrise as I saw it standing aft on September 26.  It was deliciously chilly, I was barefoot and the wind was calm.

(I hope this works!)

This entry was posted in Cruise and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunrise

  1. mike says:

    Those are beautiful sunrise pictures. I like the colors. I have to get up early to take more.

  2. Dana says:

    Nice! If you printed these out in a small size, they’d make a really fun flip book!

  3. vivianlouise says:

    I’ve only posted half of the series. I was REALLY hoping I could figure out a way to make it like a flip book on line. Maybe I’ll play with yoooo tooooobe.

  4. Barbara says:

    Wow! So beautiful – but begs the question…What were you doing up that early on vacation?

  5. carol says:

    Beautiful! I’ve seen only sunsets in my part of the country.

  6. Nancy says:

    It’s interesting how the long ray reflected off the water is to the right of the sun, at least from this perspective. Cool show, VL.

Comments are closed.