I Love People…

People watching is my favorite sport, I can do it for hours.  The boardwalk at Ocean City, MD has provided HOURS of fun.  The airport is also an excellent venue for people watching, as is the emergency waiting room.

My awesome sister, Cha, sent me a link to my new favorite site where someone has been watching people for me, taking pictures and allowing me to people watch from my living room.  Brilliant.

She said she thought People of Walmart would be rude, but really, it’s not.  I mean, these people went out dressed this way all by themselves.

So far, these are my favorites:*

And my favorite:

I’m just saying, maybe, perhaps, consider making sure your clothing actually covers your butt, top and bottom, and all your other personal bits, before you leave the house.  And the woman above?  Who hasn’t felt like that?

*All pictures are from People of Walmart!

This entry was posted in bloggyness, Flapdoodlery and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Love People…

  1. poohzcrew says:

    You really have no idea how much I needed to be forced into laughter today. Thank you thank you thank you.

    (And now I have to send this to my liberal, Walmart-loving SIL, with a warning not to read your other posts lest she think I’m trying to send her some kind of “liberals all suck, even the ones related to me” not-so-subliminal message. Which I’m not. Bed, I love you, liberal and all.)

  2. vivianlouise says:

    Awww, I don’t hate liberals. I just hate their policies. 😀

    Also, there isn’t anything quite so funny, Pooh, as buttcheeks out at the Wal-Mart.

    Or, quite so awful.

Comments are closed.