Rebel Rebel….

I’ve been saving up for a couple of things, a cruise with Dad for his 80th and a new digital camera.  I did a bunch of research and got some advice and just brought home my new baby Canon Rebel.  YAY!

So, here are my first pictures, ish.  I erased a bunch when I was messing around with it.  By the time I got it outside it was dark, so just remember that.  These pictures are unretouched, unremessed with.

Heliotrope and IpomeaHeliotrope, one of my favorite smells, plus a bit of Ipomea or Sweet Potato Vine.

Black Eyed SusansBlack Eyed Susans with a Gladiola leaf bisecting.

spring 2008 002I asked this specific blossom to smile pretty for me.  It did!

Mexican HeatherMexican Heather, yummy, no?

More pictures tomorrow.  I plan on waking up early and taking awesome early morning pictures with my new little Rebel.  😀

This entry was posted in All About Me, Garden and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rebel Rebel….

  1. Dana says:

    Great job, Vivian Louise, the back eyed Susans are really nice. You’re going to have a lot of fun with your new toy. 🙂

Comments are closed.