The Abomination of Desolation, Part Two

Hat Tip to Patterico.

Newsweek’s Evan Thomas is obviously in need of electro-shock therapy.  Maybe even a lobotomy.  Something.  Dude has lost his mind.  I knew Chris Matthews was a zombie since he started having problems with his electrical system.

To quote the sadly mental Evan Thomas:

“I mean in a way Obama’s standing above the country, above – above the world, he’s sort of God.”

Chris Matthews reply:

Yeah.

Oh. My. Dear. Lord. God!

Please don’t attempt to interpret away the meaning of Mr. Thomas’ statement.  There are things you don’t say unless you mean them.  Calling someone “god” is one of those things.  Maybe he wasn’t sober.  Maybe he’s deeply mentally unstable.  I don’t know, but that statement reveals a whole lot of interestingness about both Thomas and Matthews.  Euw.

I am not surprised at the dreadful lack of logic, the horrific and obvious bias, the significantly twisted understanding of the Divine and the shameless devotion to a human and mortal.

Blinkered is the kindest thing I can say about these men.

This entry was posted in Our Culture in Hell, Ugh-Obama and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.