Fossilized Antacid

And other flavors…I love Bittersweets.

Oh, who am I kidding, I enjoy pretty much everything Despair.com sells.  They just crack me up.  But the Bittersweets are just over the edge hilarious.  This year they added a new category to their line of sad anti-Valentine’s Day candies.  Dysfunctional and Dejected are joined by Dumped.  Stamped with the most awesome sayings, the flavor names, like fossilized antacid, and totally cool black heart tins, I’m sold.

I love the sayings, like “CELIB8 THX2U”, “DIGNITY FREE” and “RETURN TO PIT”.  I am LMAO!

The best bit is this: Supplies are limited.  But the pain that accompanies them may not be.

Color me giggling.

*Maybe this is a product only a cynical single woman in America can truly appreciate, but I do.  I really do.

And this new demotivator, Romance, had me at hello.

This entry was posted in All About Me, Holidays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fossilized Antacid

  1. teeveebee says:

    This one made me laugh. I checked out the website and that made me laugh even harder. You made my day.

  2. Peter Schneidler says:

    Not only single women. I’m a married guy and gobble up everything they do, usually hitting the “blackout” sales they have when everything is like half price. Hilarious. Do you have a favorite demotivator? So hard to choose.

  3. vivianlouise says:

    Wonderful to know, Peter.

    I love Government, Bitterness, Delusions, Fear, Hope, Inspiration, Loneliness, Madness, Possibilities, Propaganda and Wishes.

    Hey, that’s almost a year of Despair. I should order the calendar. Hmmm.

Comments are closed.