Oh, Crikey

Instapundit linked to a post by Gateway Pundit about Jules Crittenden running blogs through the Gender Analyzer.  So, I thought that would be fun, to see if it could tell I’m a woman.

Results

Silhouette of a manWe think https://vivianlouise.wordpress.com/ is written by a man (81%).

I think I need to talk about my princess dresses, Barbie Dream Camaro and my hairdresser more.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh, Crikey

  1. Assentia says:

    It wouldn’t necessarily work. It rated my LJ, which over the last year has been all pregnancy and new mum experiences, 98% male. Go figure.

  2. Phelps says:

    I think it is really measuring the T-F continuum on the MBTI scale. That trends to break down 75-25, so that would give you a pretty good correlation.

  3. vivianlouise says:

    Whew. I can put the barbies down.

Comments are closed.