Bizarre Search Terms!

Someone searched for “do piranhas have a backbone” and got my blog.  To answer, yes they do. 

Last week it was “gay african veldt”.  This one scares me.  How is an African prairie-like place gay.  Are there gay fields?  Forest?  I don’t get the direction of this search.  Just for the record: No, the African veldt isn’t gay.  It’s not hetero either.  It’s just pretty.  Plus, there are lions who will eat you.

Whatever it takes, little buddy.

This entry was posted in Blog, Flapdoodlery and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bizarre Search Terms!

  1. Brandi says:

    I love my searches. I posted my 10 favorite a few days ago. Lee Greenwood pee. Why would someone search for that? Nevermind…

  2. teeveebee says:

    We used to play a game on the computer where we would try to think of odd combinations of search words (at least two) so that google would come up with absolute nothing on the search. It’s more difficult than you think. Actually, almost impossible. Of course, back then, I had way too much time on my hands.

Comments are closed.