Friday Poll Cause It’s Polling Season!

Here is my poll on polls.

Tell me in the comments if you have more to say on polls.  Personally, they annoy me.  I’m sure they are useful for the candidates, but for the average person I think it’s distracting and unnessessary information.  But then again, I wonder how many lemming like voters jump on the seemingly winning ticket and don’t vote policy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday Poll Cause It’s Polling Season!

  1. Nancy says:

    It’s figuring out which polls actually mean something. So many of them don’t, but journalists and readers don’t actually know that. For instance, a poll of registered voters means much less than a poll of likely voters.

  2. vivianlouise says:

    Right. I, personally, think that my poll is much more scientific.

    ‘Cause it mentions unicorns.

  3. Emmy says:

    Actually,

    It’s also more betterer because it had butterflies……………………

    Pretty…. Shiney!!!

Comments are closed.