Iowahawk Again

Iowahawk has done it again.  Frickin hilarious.  In case you haven’t see the Hitler Youth/Sing for the Dear Leader/Village of the Damned Sing for Change atrocity a group of Obamanuts commited against their own children, please do.   Honestly, it’s scary.  In a bad way. 

Meanwhile, Iowahawk dug deeper and “found” another version, a better and truer version.  Look for the significant product placement.  Tell me in the comments if you see it.

This entry was posted in 2008 Election, Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Iowahawk Again

  1. Brandi says:

    As I watched the first video ( the “real” one) I kept thinking that all they needed to do next was pull out the jug of Jones Juice, so I was happy to see the Kool Aid reference in Iowahawk’s version.

    I’m going to have nightmares for a week, though. Those Shining twins always scare the bejeebers out of me.

  2. vivianlouise says:

    The Kool Aide reference was dead on funny as heck.

    But, of course, makes me wonder if that reference gets lost on people. As in, do they remember where it came from.

    Also, I never drink grape Kool Aide. Ever.

    Only cherry.

  3. Brandi says:

    I just saw a news story that said the original video was put together by a teacher! In a school!! Without parental permission!!!

    The teacher was reprimanded, so of course she lawyered up. Her lawyers are saying that the school is 80% minority children, and Obama is “clearly the candidate the parents would support.” The anchor asked the lawyer what if some of the students were McCain supporters? What about their right to not participate (the singing was a class assignment, not an optional activity)? The lawyer answered again that the student population is 80% minority, and therefore there would be no McCain supporters.
    Huh?

    Unfriggingbelievable!

    Even if you’re a huge Obama fan, that logic is just wrong. Crazy and wrong.

  4. vivianlouise says:

    Give me the link. Please. I wanna see that. Unfrigginbelievable is right. It’s more facist that I even imagined.

  5. Brandi says:

    It’s on hubby’s laptop–I’ll post it tonight when he gets home. I’ve been doing some reading (as I’ve been searching for the clip I watched) and I’m wondering how accurate the information from the clip was. I found a statement from the school saying that it was not done on class time, nor was it even done at the school, and all the kids in it did it voluntarily and their parent/guardian was present at the filming.

    So, now I’m really curious to watch the clip more carefully this time. I’m wondering if it wasn’t HER lawyer, but just A lawyer offering (unfriggingbelievable) thoughts on the subject.

  6. Brandi says:

    O.K., hubby has no clue where it was. We both think it was on Fox News, but I searched there and couldn’t find it.

    And the more I read, the more the clip sounds inaccurate. It wasn’t done at school and the kids were there voluntarily.

    But still, I want to find out who made the comments about it being an 80% minority school and therefore no one there would support McCain.

Comments are closed.