More Spring Than I Can Tell

This will just be a whole bunch of pictures of my flowers. YAY for flowers.

Crabapple Blossoms: (do you like the power lines? Yeah, me neither. Except that they run my stuff. Nevermind.)

Creeping Phlox

This is one of the more interesting muscari I got as part of a mix. They start out looking moldy, I nearly cut them out so they wouldn’t infect the rest, but then looked more closely and saw that they just had really closely packed buds.

And this is a dramatic shot of my favorite flower in the genus Taraxacum, in the family Asteraceae. These lovely plants flourish everywhere and add color to every lawn.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Garden. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Spring Than I Can Tell

  1. Dana says:

    Gorgeous crabapples blossoms. Just lovely.

Comments are closed.