Forever and a Cookie

It’s been awhile since I posted.  Sorry.  I’ve been planning (all in my head) to do recipe posts with photographs.  Hopefully this week I’ll be taking pictures of my baitChocolate Chip Cookies I’m making for the Spring Conference at Church. 

If I can figure it out, I’ll post a scratch and sniff area so you can smell the cookie.  In the mean time, though, I’ll be adding a recipe/food blog on the blog roll.  It will contain all the sites I actually visit regularly and like. 

Meanwhile, I’m hoping to get more pictures of my garden taken and up this evening.  The peas are up, as are the carrots, broccoli rabe, beets, radishes and the strawberries have babies out.  (Baby strawberries are the blossoms.)

This entry was posted in Garden. Bookmark the permalink.