Paradoxuganda

Paradoxuganda is my new favorite blog.  A married pair of doctors who also happen to be missionaries.  Or the other way around.

I first discovered them earlier this week when doing a search on Ebola, my favorite virus.  (Don’t ask, I’ll tell you later.)  Their blog came up on the search for a post a couple of years ago on “Ebola Heroes”, men and women who cared for Ebola patients at great risk to their own lives.  I couldn’t stop reading.

Their stories are compelling, their witness lovely to see, their blog and accompanying pictures, wonderful.  I hope you visit them.

This entry was posted in Christianity, Favorite Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Paradoxuganda

  1. Charlotte says:

    LOVE your new blog, just visited (and bookmarked) the Paradoxuganda blog too.

    P.S thanks for the email, hope to resond shortly.

  2. Dana says:

    VL, what a great site you found at Paradoxuganda. Love in action never fails. I’m awestruck.

  3. vivianlouise says:

    Aren’t they the best? I love these doctors and what they do.

Comments are closed.