So, Where Have I Been

My blogging absence has really be for far too long.  Mostly my reasons are that blogging stopped being so rewarding.  Also, I got busy.

Mostly though, in the past year I’ve met a wonderful man, fallen in love, gotten engaged and now I’ll be getting married in just a little bit.  Then, I’m making a big move from Maryland to Texas.

Hopefully I’ll blog a bunch about the move, cultures, getting used to married life, Texas.  All the fun stuff.

For now, mostly, I’m making sure I still remember the password.

Update: I use the word mostly a lot.  Apparently I’ve forgotten to proof read my posts.  Gah!  Forgive me.  I do know English.  A little.

This entry was posted in All About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So, Where Have I Been

  1. Charlotte says:

    Can’t wait to read all about your adventures in Texas!

  2. PatAZ says:

    I’m so happy for you. I rarely post; just a lurker. Texas is a good choice. Enjoy!

Comments are closed.